Possibility to save a project once it has been completed
If you leave all old projects standing, then after a while your planning tool is full of old projects
Suggested solutions: A possible option would be to move historic projects down in the tool
Note: This is also a unique feature, except for the somewhat more expensive high-end planning tools
It’s possible to show/hide and order projects.